Testimonials Page

What good fortune for us to have met Laura on our first home viewing. We both know that it is because of your life long reputation and relationships that we got this home. More importantly, we have so appreciated getting to know you and the blessing you've been to us. Thank you! Sherrie & Jeff P.
We can't thank you enough for helping us find our dream home. You went above & beyond to find us the perfect home and we felt you did a great job representing us. You always put our best interests first. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Natalie & Michael
View All

Meet The Team!

  Laura Haynes, Broker/Owner

  432-552-0277 (office)

  432-559-7053 (cell)

  Laura@APEXRealEstateCo.com

 

  Keithlyn Woodall, REALTOR

  432-559-3553 (cell)

  Keithlyn@APEXRealEstateCo.com



 

  Kelsea Evans, REALTOR

  432-230-9702 (cell)

  Kelsea@APEXRealEstateCo.com



 

  Nancy Aguirre, REALTOR

  432-208-0356 (cell)

  Nancy.apexrealestate@gmail.com



 

  Elaine Easley, REALTOR

  432-553-0454 (cell)

  eeasley@att.net



 

  Sherry Burnett, REALTOR

  432-661-7648 (cell)

  SherryBurnett@live.com



 

   Michael Clary, REALTOR

   432-288-0359 (cell)

   Michael@APEXRealEstateCo.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan Magness, REALTOR

  432-254-6999 (cell)

  Ryan@apexrealestateco.com

 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu